Please Note:

All Radio Schedule timings are UK DST (GMT+0) and we recommend clicking the four-way arrow on the Radio Player (top right), to pop-out the Player and enjoy uninterrupted listening. 

Sunday 17 January 2020

Time Zone: GMT+0 (UK) (South Africa 2 hours later)

Spirituality
07:00 - 09:30 (UK)  |  09:00 - 11:30 (South Africa)

07:00 - 07:30   Guided Meditation - Introduction to The Monroe Institute

07:30 - 08:30   Feel It To Heal It (Shellee-Kim presenting Joy Truscott)

08:30 - 09:30   Understanding Dreams; Knowing Yourself Better (Shellee-Kim presenting Rita Schoeman)

Arts, Crafts & Occupations
09:30 - 11:00 (UK)  |  11:30 - 13:00 (South Africa)

09:30 - 10:00   Lee Strobel: A Journalist's Investigation In the Evidence on Jesus: The Case for Christ Audiobook (Pts. 53 - 59)

10:00 - 11:00   Poetry With Mo: Courage (Mo Hewitt presenting Anna Jones)

KindaPeople
11:00 - 12:30 (UK)  |  13:00 - 14:30 (South Africa)

11:00 - 11:30   David Foster: A Theatre Director’s A-Z of Musical Theatre (this week, the letter ‘B’)

11:30 - 12:30   Getting to Know Our David (Jacqui and Adi presenting David Foster)

KindaWorld
12:30 - 13:30 (UK)  |  14:30 - 15:30 (South Africa)

12:30 - 13:30   Perceptions of Power: Choosing Love or Fear (Shellee-Kim Gold presenting David Icke)

Wellbeing
13:30 - 17:30 (UK)  |  15:30 - 19:30 (South Africa)

13:30 - 14:30   Rites of Man: Mental Boxing - The Art of Mastering Ourselves the World Champion Way (Ian Lynch presenting Billy Schwer)

14:30 - 15:30   Temple Alternatives: The Path of The Mystic (Kath Temple presenting Solharra Summerfield)

15:30 - 16:00   Awakening: The House Whisperer (Giles Bryant presenting Christian Kyriacou)

16:00 - 17:00   The Kath Temple KindaHappy Show: Families - Lifting Up Life In Lockdown

17:00 - 17:30   Transformative Health: Teaching Our Kids About Nutrition (Juliette Bryant presenting Eliah Bryant)

KindaCommunity
17:30 - 18:30 (UK)  |  19:30 - 20:30 (South Africa)

17:30 - 18:30   KindaCommunities Weekly Roundup: Microgreens and Permaculture (David & Jacqui presenting Hugh, Brad, and Adi)

Telegram Us

Questions or Comments During a Show
+2778 687 1372
Don't forget to leave your name :)